Vermeister

Distributor of Vermeister finishing products

Looking for a distributor of Vermeister products to colour and protect your interior and exterior woodwork? Vermeister's eco-friendly oils and varnishes are perfect for hardwood floors, stairs, decks and other types of woodwork.

MC CRYSTAL is the official distributor of Vermeister products in Quebec. We offer these high quality products directly in store or by delivery. We offer our help when comes the time to choose your colouring oils and varnishes, and we’re always happy to offer our customers instructions and advice regarding the application methods of your finishing products.

Vermeister: eco-friendly and high-performance products

After years of research and development, Vermeister has created oils and varnishes that offer great resistance performance while being environmentally friendly. This manufacturer has become a world leader in the flooring market, and its products are sold in 60 countries. Vermeister oils and varnishes contain very few volatile organic compounds (VOCs).

Produit Vermeister Montréal

Natural oils and Vermeister varnishes offered by MC CRYSTAL

  • Veirmester varnishes for floors and woodwork: Vermeister varnishes can be applied directly on raw wood. It is also possible to fix an old varnish with products from the Vermeister product line. These low-VOC (volatile organic compound) varnishes are designed to protect the wood and enhance its natural appearance, while being highly resistant to abrasion.
  • Vermeister natural oil for interior woodwork: Vermeister natural oils for floors, stairs and other interior woodwork are available in various colours (see colour chart below). The penetrating oil with a coloured background brings out the grain and veins of the wood. Vermeister natural floor oil has excellent penetrating capacity and colour retention. It also offers exceptional resistance. Vermeister oil is a blend of special vegetable oils that enhances the natural appearance of the wood while protecting it. The product complies with current environmental standards regarding volatile organic compounds (VOCs). In addition, Vermeister natural oil offers a high level of impermeability and great resistance to abrasion and stains of all kinds. Vermeister natural oil dries in 24 hours, allowing for light traffic after just one day, and reaches full maturity after 10 days.
  • Vermeister natural oil for exterior woodwork: This high performance natural oil is specifically designed to protect patio floors and other exterior woodwork from weathering and premature degradation. It is available in many transparent colours (see colour chart below) and can be applied to raw wood as well as freshly sanded wood. Vermeister natural oil offers great protection against the UV rays of the sun and was designed to withstand the harsh Quebec climate. It offers excellent impermeability and, with proper maintenance, it will never chip.

Vermeister Products

VERMEISTER
OIL.CARE
VERMEISTER
EZY
VERMEISTER
IDRO 2K
VERMEISTER
PRO OIL
VERMEISTER
DECK OIL GS
VERMEISTER
SOAPOIL
VERMEISTER
FIX OIL
VERMEISTER
ZEROMONO
VERMEISTER
MONOSIL 600
VERMEISTER
ONE SEALER

Vermeister stains and varnishes: in store or by delivery

All of our Vermeister products are available in store at 11,000 Sherbrooke Street East, Unit B-20, Montreal East. You can place your order by email, Monday to Friday. You can also contact us by phone at (514) 640-1929 or 1-866-840-1929. A delivery service is also available.

Whether you are a private individual, a specialized contractor or a floor finishing professional, the flooring specialists at MC CRYSTAL can provide you with all the information you need for a successful application of Vermeister stain and varnish products.

Vermeister colour chart (tinted oils)
1
2

Vermeister

Distributeur de produits de finition Vermeister

Vous recherchez un distributeur de produits Vermeister pour colorer et protéger vos boiseries intérieures et extérieures? Les huiles et vernis écologiques offerts par Vermeister sont parfaits pour les planchers de bois franc, les escaliers, les terrasses et les autres boiseries.

MC CRYSTAL est le distributeur officiel des produits Vermeister au Québec. Nous offrons ces produits de grande qualité directement en magasin ou par livraison. Nous pouvons également offrir à nos clients des instructions et des conseils concernant les méthodes d’application des huiles colorantes et des vernis, tout en les aidant dans le choix de ces produits.

Vermeister : des produits écologiques et performants

Après des années de recherche et développement, Vermeister a créé des huiles et vernis qui offrent des performances de résistance de haut niveau, tout en étant respectueux de l’environnement. Ce fabricant est devenu un leader mondial dans le marché du plancher, et ses produits sont vendus dans 60 pays. Les huiles et vernis Vermeister contiennent très peu de composés organiques volatils (COV).

Produit Vermeister Montréal

Huiles naturelles et vernis Vermeister offerts par MC CRYSTAL

  • Vernis Veirmester pour planchers et boiseries : Les vernis Vermeister peuvent être appliqués directement sur le bois brut. De plus, il est possible de rafraîchir un vieux vernis existant avec les produits de la gamme Vermeister. Ces vernis à faible teneur en COV (composés organiques volatils) sont formulés pour protéger le bois et rehausser son aspect naturel, tout en étant très résistants à l’abrasion.
  • Huile naturelle Vermeister pour boiseries intérieures : Les huiles naturelles Vermeister pour planchers, escaliers et autres boiseries intérieures sont offertes en différentes couleurs (voir le nuancier de couleurs ci-après). L’huile imprégnante de fond coloré fait ressortir le grain et les veines de celui-ci. L’huile naturelle à planchers Vermeister possède une très bonne capacité d’imprégnation et de rétention de la couleur. Elle offre également une résistance exceptionnelle. Constituée d’un mélange d’huiles végétales particulières, l’huile Vermeister rehausse l’aspect naturel du bois tout en le protégeant. Le produit respecte les normes environnementales en vigueur concernant les composés organiques volatil (COV). De plus, l’huile naturelle Vermeister offre un bon niveau d’imperméabilité et une bonne résistance à l’abrasion et aux taches en tous genres. L’huile naturelle de Vermeister sèche en 24 heures, ce qui permet une circulation légère rapidement. Le temps de maturation complète est de 10 jours.
  • Huile naturelle Vermeister pour boiseries extérieures : Cette huile naturelle à hautes performances est spécifiquement conçue pour protéger les planchers de terrasses et les autres boiseries extérieures contre les intempéries et la dégradation prématurée. Elle est disponible en plusieurs couleurs transparentes (voir le nuancier de couleurs ci-après) et peut être appliquée sur le bois brut aussi bien que sur le bois fraîchement sablé à restaurer. Celle-ci offre une protection élevée contre les rayons UV du soleil. De plus, l’huile naturelle Vermeister a été conçue pour résister au climat québécois rigoureux. Elle offre une excellente imperméabilité et, avec un entretien adéquat, elle n’écaillera jamais.

Produits Vermeister

VERMEISTER
SOAPOIL
VERMEISTER
OIL.CARE
VERMEISTER
ONE SEALER
VERMEISTER
FIX OIL
VERMEISTER
DECK OIL GS
VERMEISTER
PRO OIL
VERMEISTER
IDRO 2K
VERMEISTER
EZY
VERMEISTER
MONOSIL 600
VERMEISTER
ZEROMONO

Teintures et vernis Vermeister : en magasin ou par livraison

Tous nos produits Vermeister sont disponibles en magasin au 11 000, rue Sherbrooke Est, Unité B-20, Montréal-Est. Vous pouvez passer votre commande par courriel, du lundi au vendredi. Vous pouvez aussi nous contacter par téléphone au (514) 640-1929 ou au 1-866-840-1929. Un service de livraison est également disponible.

Que vous soyez un particulier, un entrepreneur spécialisé ou un professionnel de la finition de planchers, les spécialistes du plancher de MC CRYSTAL pourront vous donner tous les renseignements dont vous aurez besoin pour faire effectuer une application réussie des produits Vermeister, qu’il s’agisse de teinture ou de vernis.

Nuancier de couleurs Vermeister (huiles teintées)
1
2