Saman

Distributor of Saman stains and varnishes in Montreal

Looking for a distributor of Saman products in Montreal? MC CRYSTAL offers contractors and private individuals all the finishing products for interior woodwork (floors, stairs, mouldings, etc.) of this Quebec brand. Known for their top quality, Saman products are highly appreciated in both residential and commercial settings.

Saman stains and varnishes: eco-friendly products

Saman varnishes and stains are water-based products. They are safe for people, animals and the environment because they contain very few volatile organic compounds (VOCs). Since its very beginnings 20 years ago, the manufacturer has been designing green products only, which have become a reference in the industry.

The rich colours of Saman stains

Saman has built its reputation by offering innovative stains in rich classic colours (see colour chart below) that do not raise the grain of the wood and leave no overlap marks. Ready to use, Saman stains are designed for hardwood floors and can be used on all types of wood. Drying in a few hours, they can be overcoated with all types of protective varnishes.

Saman Products Montreal

Saman water-based polyurethane varnishes

Saman water-based polyurethane varnishes are recommended to protect all interior wood surfaces (floors, furniture, woodwork, doors, cabinets, etc.). These low-odour varnishes dry in less than 3 hours. Non-yellowing, they provide a very resistant and durable finish.

Water-based polyurethane varnishes offer better resistance to abrasion. Aluminum oxide is added to the mix, which considerably improves resistance to wear and allows for a long-lasting varnish.

In addition, unlike oil-based polyurethane varnishes, the gloss level of Saman water-based varnishes will not influence their resistance and durability. Whether the varnish has a matte or high gloss finish, it will be just as durable.

Saman Products

SAMAN
TF STAINS
SAMAN
GRADE +
SAMAN
EXTREME
SAMAN
PREPARATION

Saman stains and varnishes in Montreal: in store or by delivery

The MC CRYSTAL team is proud to offer Saman products in Montreal. You can place your order by email (Monday to Friday) and come get your Saman product in Montreal, directly in store at 11,000 Sherbrooke Street East, Unit C-21, in Montreal East. You can also contact us by phone at (514) 640-1929 or at 1-866-840-1929. A delivery service for Saman products in Montreal is also available, as well as in surrounding cities.

Whether you are a private individual, a craftsman or a specialized flooring contractor, the MC CRYSTAL team will be able to give you all the information you need to successfully apply Saman products, whether it be stain or varnish.

Saman colour chart (stains)
Saman Colors

Saman

Distributeur des teintures et vernis Saman à Montréal

Vous recherchez un distributeur des produits Saman à Montréal? MC CRYSTAL offre aux entrepreneurs et aux particuliers tous les produits de finition Saman pour boiseries intérieures (planchers, escaliers, moulures, etc.) de cette marque québécoise. Reconnus pour leur grande qualité, les produits Saman sont très appréciés, tant en milieu résidentiel que commercial.

Les teintures et vernis Saman : des produits écologiques

Fabriqués à base d’eau, les vernis et teintures Saman sont sans danger pour les utilisateurs, les animaux et l’environnement puisqu’ils renferment très peu de composés organiques volatils (COV). Le fabricant ne conçoit que des produits verts depuis ses tout débuts, il y a maintenant 20 ans, et ceux-ci sont devenus une référence dans l’industrie.

Teintures Saman aux couleurs riches

Le fabricant Saman a bâti sa réputation en proposant des teintures innovatrices aux couleurs riches et classiques (voir le nuancier de couleurs ci-après), qui ne relèvent pas le grain du bois et ne laissent aucune marque de chevauchement. Prêtes à l’emploi, les teintures Saman sont conçues pour les planchers de bois franc et peuvent être utilisées sur toutes les essences de bois. Séchant en quelques heures, elles peuvent être recouvertes par tous les types de vernis protecteurs.

Produit Saman Montréal

Vernis Saman polyuréthane à base d’eau

Les vernis polyuréthane à base d’eau Saman sont recommandés pour protéger toutes les surfaces intérieures en bois (planchers, meubles, boiseries, portes, armoires, etc.). Ces vernis à faible odeur sèchent en moins de 3 heures et procurent un fini très résistant et durable, tout en étant non-jaunissants.

Les vernis polyuréthane à base d’eau offrent une meilleure résistance à l’abrasion. Pour ce faire, le fabricant y ajoute de l’oxyde d’aluminium, ce qui permet d’améliorer considérablement les performances face aux assauts abrasifs.

De plus, contrairement aux vernis polyuréthane à base d’huile, le niveau de lustre des vernis à base d’eau Saman ne va pas influencer leur résistance et leur durabilité. Que le vernis ait un fini mat ou très brillant, il sera tout aussi durable.

Produits Saman

SAMAN
TEINTURES-TF
SAMAN
GRADE +
SAMAN
EXTRÊME
SAMAN
PRÉPARATION

Teintures et vernis Saman à Montréal : en magasin ou par livraison

L’équipe MC CRYSTAL est fière d’offrir la marque de produits Saman à Montréal. Vous pouvez passer votre commande par courriel (du lundi au vendredi) et venir vous procurer votre produit Saman à Montréal, directement en magasin au 11 000 rue Sherbrooke Est, Unité B-20, à Montréal-Est. Vous pouvez également nous contacter par téléphone au (514) 640-1929 ou au 1-866-840-1929. Un service de livraison des produits Saman à Montréal est également disponible, ainsi que dans les villes des environs.

Que vous soyez un particulier, un artisan ou un entrepreneur spécialisé du plancher, l’équipe de MC CRYSTAL pourra vous donner tous les renseignements dont vous aurez besoin pour effectuer une application réussie des produits Saman, qu’il s’agisse de teinture ou de vernis.

Nuancier de couleurs de teintures Saman
Couleur Saman