Finitec

DISTRIBUTOR OF FINITEC STAINS AND VARNISHES

Place your order Monday through Friday for in-store pickup or for quick delivery anywhere in the province!

Are you looking for a distributor of Finitec products? MC CRYSTAL DISTRIBUTION is where to look for the sale and delivery of Finitec varnishes and stains, which can be used by either floor finishing professionals or by anyone else who would like to restore or revive a wooden floor, moldings, wooden furniture, wooden kitchen cabinets, stairs, terraces, gazebos or wooden fences.

Well known for their high strength, Finitec products are used equally as much in homes and condos as they are in businesses or institutional buildings. These varnishes and stains are easy to apply and dry very quickly. If needed, our advisors can help explain the method of application for each of the products that you have chosen.

Finitec Montreal varnish supplier

Varnishes that offer foolproof strength

Finitec polyurethane varnishes are water-based, but their strength exceeds that of solvent-based varnishes. Completely odourless, these varnishes contain very few VOCs (volatile organic compounds) that can be harmful to the environment. They are therefore safe for the health of those who are applying them, which makes it unnecessary to leave the home during the varnish application and while it is drying.

For refurbishing hardwood or engineered wood floors, Finitec varnishes can be applied directly to floors that are already covered with either a water-based or an oil-based varnish. The drying time is just 3 hours.

Finitec also offers water-based stains for either hardwood or engineered floors, for wooden furniture and for interior or exterior woodwork, in several natural colors.

Finitec stain colour shades
Finitec Montreal varnish color chart

Finitec stains and varnishes: In store or by delivery

For more information on Finitec varnishes and stains, contact us at (514) 640-1929 or toll free at 1-866-840-1929. We can take your order for in-store purchase (Monday to Friday, at 11,000 Sherbrooke Street East, Unit B-20, in Montreal East) or for quick delivery anywhere in the province. You can also place your order by email at commandes@mc-crystal.com.

Whether you are a layman, a tradesman or a contractor who specializes in floor restoration, the experts at MC CRYSTAL DISTRIBUTION will be able to give you all the information that you need to achieve a successful application of Finitec products, whether it is stain or varnish.

FREE DELIVERY ON ALL ORDERS OF $150 OR MORE.
(A minimum charge of $13.95 will be applied to all orders below $150).

Finitec

Distributeur des teintures et vernis Finitec

Passez votre commande du lundi au vendredi pour un ramassage en magasin ou pour une livraison rapide partout dans la province!

Vous recherchez un distributeur des produits Finitec? MC CRYSTAL DISTRIBUTION effectue la vente et la livraison des vernis et teintures Finitec, qui peuvent être employés par les professionnels de la finition de planchers ou par toute personne désirant restaurer ou raviver un plancher en bois, des moulures, des meubles en bois, des armoires de cuisine en bois, un escalier, une terrasse, un gazebo ou une clôture en bois.

Reconnus pour leur grande résistance, les produits Finitec s’emploient autant dans les maisons et les condos que dans les commerces ou les immeubles institutionnels. Ces vernis et teintures sont faciles d’application et sèchent très rapidement. Au besoin, nos conseillers vous expliqueront la méthode d’application de chacun des produits que vous aurez choisis.

Fournisseur de vernis Finitec Montréal

Des vernis offrant une résistance à toutes épreuves

Les vernis Finitec au polyuréthane sont à base d’eau, mais leur résistance surpasse celle des vernis à base de solvant. Ne dégageant aucune odeur, ces vernis contiennent très peu de COV (composés organiques volatils) qui sont nocifs pour l’environnement. Ils sont donc sans danger pour la santé des personnes qui les appliquent et il n’est pas nécessaire de quitter le domicile pendant l’application et le séchage du vernis.

Pour une remise à neuf de planchers de bois franc ou de bois d’ingénierie, les vernis Finitec peuvent être appliqués directement sur les planchers recouverts d’un vernis à base d’eau ou à base d’huile. Ils sèchent en 3 heures seulement.

Finitec offre également des teintures à base d’eau pour planchers de bois franc ou d’ingénierie, pour meubles en bois et boiseries intérieures ou extérieures, en plusieurs couleurs naturelles.

Produits Finitec

FINITEC
FINITEC LINGETTES NETTOYANTES POUR ADHÉSIFS
FINITEC
FINITEC EXPERT PÂTE À BOIS CHÊNE
FINITEC
FINITEC EXPERT PÂTE À BOIS ÉRABLE / MERISIER
FINITEC
FINITEC COLORANT MIEL
FINITEC
FINITEC EXPERT EX-HYBRID / SYNERGIE
FINITEC
FINITEC EX-TECH / 9000
FINITEC
FINITEC EXPERT DUO +
FINITEC
FINITEC EXPERT EX-6 / 6000
FINITEC
FINITEC EXPERT EX-PRIME
Nuancier de couleurs de teintures Finitec
Nuancier de vernis Finitec Montréal

Teintures et vernis Finitec : en magasin ou par livraison

Pour obtenir plus de détails sur les vernis et les teintures Finitec, contactez-nous au (514) 640-1929 ou sans frais au 1-866-840-1929. Nous prendrons votre commande pour un achat en magasin (du lundi au vendredi, au 11 000 rue Sherbrooke Est, Unité C-21, à Montréal-Est) ou pour une livraison rapide dans toutes les villes de la province. Vous pouvez également passer votre commande par courriel à commandes@mc-crystal.com.

Que vous soyez un particulier, un artisan ou un entrepreneur spécialisé en restauration de planchers, les experts de MC CRYSTAL DISTRIBUTION pourront vous donner toutes les informations dont vous aurez besoin pour effectuer une application réussie des produits Finitec, qu’il s’agisse de teinture ou de vernis.

LIVRAISON GRATUITE POUR TOUTES LES COMMANDES DE 150$ ET PLUS.
(Des frais minimaux de 13,95$ s’appliquent aux commandes de moins de 150$).